Fotnet24

Tennis LIVE

Tennis LIVE

Watch Tennis Live Stream free including Wimbledon, US Open, Australian Open, French Open, Summer Olympic Games and more.

Tennis Live Time Zone

American zone
04:00 GMT -9
05:00 GMT -8
06:00 GMT -7
07:00 GMT -6
08:00 GMT -5
09:00 GMT -4
10:00 GMT -3
11:00 GMT -2
Europe and Africa
12:00 GMT -1
13:00 GMT 0
14:00 GMT +1
15:00 GMT +2
16:00 GMT +3
Asia and Oceania zone
17:00 GMT +4
18:00 GMT +5
19:00 GMT +6
20:00 GMT +7
21:00 GMT +8
22:00 GMT +9
23:00 GMT +10
00:00 GMT +11

Ā 

US Open

The US Open Tennis Championships is a hardcourtĀ tennisĀ tournament held annually inĀ Queens,Ā New York. Since 1987, the US Open has been chronologically the fourth and finalĀ Grand SlamĀ tournament of the year. The other three, in chronological order, are theĀ Australian Open,Ā French OpenĀ andĀ Wimbledon. The US Open starts on the last Monday of August and continues for two weeks, with the middle weekend coinciding with the USĀ Labor DayĀ holiday. The tournament is of one of the oldest tennis championships in the world, originally known as the U.S. National Championship, for which men’s singles and men’s doubles were first played in AugustĀ 1881.

The tournament consists of five primary championships: men’s and women’s singles, men’s and women’s doubles, and mixed doubles. The tournament also includes events for senior, junior, andĀ wheelchairĀ players. Since 1978, the tournament has been played onĀ acrylicĀ hardcourts at theĀ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis CenterĀ inĀ Flushing Meadowsā€“Corona Park,Ā Queens, New York City. The US Open is owned and organized by theĀ United States Tennis AssociationĀ (USTA), aĀ non-profit organization, and the chairperson of the US Open isĀ Patrick Galbraith. Revenue from ticket sales, sponsorships, and television contracts is used to develop tennis in the United States.

UniCredit Firenze Open

UniCredit Firenze Open is a tennis man’s single tournament part of ATP 250 circuit. This tournament is played in concrete courts of Palazzo Wanny, located in San Bartola a Cintoia in Florence. The first and only edition is held between the dates 10 and 16 October 2022. The tournament director was Paolo Lorenzi a former Italian Tennis player.

Ā 

Gijon Open

Gijon Open, part of ATP 250 Circuit is a tournament that was organized only one year from 10 October to 16 October 2022. The tournament was played on the hard courts of Palacio de Deportes De Gijon, Gijon in Spain. Andy Murray and Dominic Thiem were amongst the players that participated in the tournament. Best doubles that became part of the tournament were Alejandro Daivdovich Fokina/ Martin Landaluce, Sergio Martos Gornes/ Jaume Munar, Sander Arends/David Pel. Price for the winner in event single was 93’090 $ and for doubles were 32′ 340 $.

Western and Southern Open

The Cincinnati Masters (branded as the Western & Southern Open for sponsorship reasons) is an annual outdoor hardcourtĀ tennisĀ event held inĀ Mason, OhioĀ nearĀ Cincinnati. The event started on September 18, 1899, and is the oldest tennis tournament in the United States played in its original city.Ā The tournament is the second largest summer tennis event in the U.S. after theĀ US Open, as its men’s event is one of theĀ Masters 1000Ā tournaments on theĀ ATP TourĀ and its women’s event is one of theĀ WTA 1000Ā events on theĀ WTA Tour.

Tennis Live Western & Southern Open

In 2002, the tournament was sponsored for the first time byĀ Western & Southern Financial Group, with the company continuing its sponsorship until at least 2016.Ā In 2011 the men’s and women’s tournaments were played in the same week, and the name changed from the Western & Southern Financial Group Masters and Women’s Open to the Western & Southern Open.

Sofia Open

TheĀ Sofia OpenĀ Ā is a men’sĀ ATP World Tour 250 seriesĀ tournament played on indoorĀ hard courts. It was held for the first time as part of theĀ 2016 ATP World TourĀ and since then has welcomed young talented tennis players.Ā The tournament takes place at theĀ Arena ArmeecĀ inĀ Sofia,Ā Bulgaria. Last winner in man’s singles is Jannik Sinner and for men’sĀ  doublesĀ  is Jonny O’Mara and Ken Skupski.