Fotnet24

St. Gallen vs Valencia

St. Gallen vs Valencia

Watch club friendly St. Gallen vs Valencia live stream free in HD quality. Find your time zone below the links.

American zone
08:00 GMT -9
09:00 GMT -8
10:00 GMT -7
11:00 GMT -6
12:00 GMT -5
13:00 GMT -4
14:00 GMT -3
15:00 GMT -2
Europe and Africa
16:00 GMT -1
17:00 GMT 0
18:00 GMT +1
19:00 GMT +2
20:00 GMT +3
Asia and Oceania zone
21:00 GMT +4
22:00 GMT +5
23:00 GMT +6
00:00 GMT +7
01:00 GMT +8
02:00 GMT +9
03:00 GMT +10
04:00 GMT +11