Fotnet24

Sheffield United vs Nottingham Forest livestream free

American zone
05:00 GMT -9
06:00 GMT -8
07:00 GMT -7
08:00 GMT -6
09:00 GMT -5
10:00 GMT -4
11:00 GMT -3
12:00 GMT -2
Europe and Africa
13:00 GMT -1
14:00 GMT 0
15:00 GMT +1
16:00 GMT +2
17:00 GMT +3
Asia and Oceania zone
18:00 GMT +4
19:00 GMT +5
20:00 GMT +6
21:00 GMT +7
22:00 GMT +8
23:00 GMT +9
00:00 GMT +10
01:00 GMT +11
MATCH INFO
14 May 2022Date
Andre Marriner (England)Referee
Bramall LaneVenue
COACHES
 
Paul Heckingbottom
 
Steve Cooper
Championship: Play-offEngland
17 MAY
NS
Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest
Sheffield UnitedSheffield United
ChampionshipEngland
4 MAR
FT
Sheffield UnitedSheffield United
Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest
1
1
2021
FT
Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest
Sheffield UnitedSheffield United
1
1
2019
FT
Sheffield UnitedSheffield United
Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest
2
0
2018
FT
Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest
Sheffield UnitedSheffield United
1
0
2018
FT
Sheffield UnitedSheffield United
Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest
0
0
2017
FT
Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest
Sheffield UnitedSheffield United
2
1
FA CupEngland Cup 1
2014
FT
Sheffield UnitedSheffield United
Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest
3
1
ChampionshipEngland 2
2011
FT
Sheffield UnitedSheffield United
Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest
2
1
2010
FT
Nottingham ForestNottingham Forest
Sheffield UnitedSheffield United
1
1