Fotnet24

Scottish League Cup

Scottish League Cup

Motherwell vs Celtic Time Zone 

American zone
08:15 GMT -9
09:15 GMT -8
10:15 GMT -7
11:15 GMT -6
12:15 GMT -5
13:15 GMT -4
14:15 GMT -3
15:45 GMT -2
Europe and Africa
16:15 GMT -1
17:15 GMT 0
18:15 GMT +1
19:15 GMT +2
20:15 GMT +3
Asia and Oceania zone
21:15 GMT +4
22:15 GMT +5
23:15 GMT +6
00:15 GMT +7
01:15 GMT +8
02:15 GMT +9
03:15 GMT +10
04:15 GMT +11

Rangers vs Dundee Time Zone 

American zone
10:15 GMT -9
11:15 GMT -8
12:15 GMT -7
13:15 GMT -6
14:15 GMT -5
15:15 GMT -4
16:15 GMT -3
17:15 GMT -2
Europe and Africa
18:15 GMT -1
19:15 GMT 0
20:15 GMT +1
21:15 GMT +2
22:15 GMT +3
Asia and Oceania zone
23:15 GMT +4
00:15 GMT +5
01:15 GMT +6
02:15 GMT +7
03:15 GMT +8
04:15 GMT +9
05:15 GMT +10
06:15 GMT +11