Fotnet24

Lazio Vs Sampdoria LIVE HD

American zone
09:45 GMT -9
10:45 GMT -8
11:45 GMT -7
12:45 GMT -6
13:45 GMT -5
14:45 GMT -4
15:45 GMT -3
16:45 GMT -2
Europe and Africa
17:45 GMT -1
18:45 GMT 0
19:45 GMT +1
20:45 GMT +2
21:45 GMT +3
Asia and Oceania zone
22:45 GMT +4
23:45 GMT +5
00:45 GMT +6
01:45 GMT +7
02:45 GMT +8
03:45 GMT +9
04:45 GMT +10
05:45 GMT +11