Fotnet24

DC United vs Bayern München

DC United vs Bayern München

DC United vs Bayern München live stream free HD, where to watch, see time zone and follow the match and highlights from  the venue Audi Field.

DC United vs Bayern München Live-Stream kostenlos HD, wo Sie sehen können, sehen Sie die Zeitzone und verfolgen Sie das Spiel und die Highlights vom Veranstaltungsort Audi Field.

American zone
14:30 GMT -9
15:30 GMT -8
16:30 GMT -7
17:30 GMT -6
18:30 GMT -5
19:30 GMT -4
20:30 GMT -3
21:30 GMT -2
Europe and Africa
22:30 GMT -1
23:30 GMT 0
00:30 GMT +1
01:30 GMT +2
02:30 GMT +3
Asia and Oceania zone
03:30 GMT +4
04:30 GMT +5
05:30 GMT +6
06:30 GMT +7
07:30 GMT +8
08:30 GMT +9
09:30 GMT +10
10:30 GMT +11

Watch other matches herehttps://fotnet24.com/    https://fotnet24.com/live-sports-matches-hd/
Highlights after the match:  https://fotnet24.com/sports-highlights/ .